Hello!

I felt like a day at home this weekend, so I planned our meals for the week and made sure we had everything yesterday so I could just cook and play all day today (Sunday 5th February) This is just a list of what I made.  Each recipe will have it’s own post when I get time to add my notes.

Bob’s Big Cook

Here’s what I made :

First up was the Easy Everyday White Bread.

Then M made a Chocolate Peanut Butter Smoothie .

For dessert tonight I made Milo Mousse. (OMG)

Next up was Mini Carrot Cakes for lunchboxes.

For an alternative to sandwiches, I made Wraps ( a couple we snaffled up for lunch today)

I wanted a sugar free option for snacking so made some Seed Crackers.

We are having Teriyaki beef this week, so I made a batch of Teriyaki Sauce.

We’re having Satay chicken tonight, so I made some Peanut Butter from the Basic Cookbook.  I’ll make the curry powder for it just before I cook dinner.

I think that’s a pretty good effort seeing it’s only just gone lunchtime.

I think Bob is here to stay.  🙂

Leave a Reply

